I will summarize the next objectives that I hope to reach during the next years:

1. Academic profile. If I want to get a job about bioinformatician I will have to continue learning about different fields of interest. My autodidact part will have to work intensely.

2. Laboral situation. I have recently finished a bachelor degree and master, but my perspective about getting a job is not optimistic. Instead of assuming mi situation with a negative view, I will exert to get a job.

3. Learning english. With no doubts, this will be an important goal with a inmense impact on my life. This is one reason why I’m writting right now in english, instead of spanish, my mother tongue.

4. Social life. I have improved a lot with this point, but I still feel a lack of abilities. This has double impact: my personal and professional life.